Ryan Enzed Sylenth Soundset Vol. 1

SKU: SS.05. Categories: , . Tag: .


Product Description

Sylenth1 by LennarDigital is one of the most commonly used synths in today’s electronic dance music. Ryan Enzed Sylenth Soundset Vol. 1 by Supplemental Sounds takes full advantage of this incredible-sounding soft-synth to give your dance music productions that cutting edge sound they need to be taken to the next level. This soundset contains 32 patches for Sylenth1 that were designed with electro house in mind, but can be used with any genre that requires sounds that fall into the categories of big, grimy, dirty, noisy, throaty, wobbly, epic, awesome,etc.

In addition to the 32 patches, we’ve also included Ryan’s Logic Pro project for the demo song so you can see exactly how the patches in the soundset were used in the making of the demo song. On top of that, we also have included the 32 individual .WAV (24-Bit) files that made up the demo song.

  • 32 Patches (.FXP Format)
  • 15 Bass Synths
  • 15 Lead Synths
  • 2 Arpeggiator Synths
  • Soundset File (.FXB Format)
  • 32 WAV Loops/Hits tagged w/Key & BPM (All of the individual sounds that were used in the demo)
  • Logic Pro 9 Project File for the demo song


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ryan Enzed Sylenth Soundset Vol. 1”